youngstown state university college of science technology engineering mathematics


Members of the 2022 SAE Baja team pose with this year's vehicle
2022 Steel Bridge team members pose with bridge
Concrete Canoe Team members pose by this year's canoe
Pictured: Octavious Jones (left) and Theresa Gaetano (right) pose at an information table at Science Day 2022
Luke Hetzel (left) and Abby Whaley (right)
Dr. Diana Fagan is presented a plaque in honor of her 24 years of service
Elainie Huncik
Choose Ohio First Logo
Sarah Rambo and Alexa Beyer
Patricia McMillin receives the Ronald  Tabak Memorial Physics and Astronomy Award
Dr. Gregg Sturrus
Sarah Rambo
Mackenzie Lewis, Cameron Watkins, Graham Seditz, and Korey Kihm
Students compete at physics olympics
Theo Bucci
Dr. Vamsi Borra
JC Penney Suit Up Event
Estimating Competition
Duct Taped Student
Science Day
Spring 2022 Expo
Women in STEM
Constructor for a Day
Dr. Daniel Opalewski